MAP Board of Directors (2019-2020)
President – Marilyn Robinson;
Vice-president – Bonnie Taylor;
Treasurer – Don Freese, PRP-R;
Secretary – Diane Duma;
Director 1 – Heather MacKenzie;
Director 2 – Faith Anderson;
Director 3 – Scott Winning;
Director 4 – Roger Woloshyn, PRP;

If you need to contact any of the MAP officers above, please send
your request to: president@parliamentarians-mb.ca

MAP Education Committee (2019 – 2020)
Chair S. Winning, D. Freese, and H. MacKenzie:

If you need to contact the members of this committee, please send your request to: info@parliamentarians-mb.ca

MAP Brochure
MAP Bylaws
MAP Membership Form

How to have better meetings